Board Members

Name Title Expiration
Michael Stephens
Massage Therapist Position
Office: 334-215-9514
wareagle3448@gmail.com
Chairman September 30, 2015
Lance Gilliland
Massage Therapist Position
Office: 256-549-8283
lgilliland@gadsdenstate.edu
Vice Chair September 30, 2017
Lemar Storey
Massage Therapist Position
lemarmassage@gmail.com
September 30, 2017
Janet Gwen Motley
Massage Therapist Position
Office: 334-956-8700
Motley.gwen@yahoo.com
September 30, 2011
Willie DeVold
Consumer Position
Office: 205-286-4519
willie.devold@protective.com
September 30, 2017
Foad Araiinejad
Massage Therapist Position
Office: 334-269-4567
mindandbodymgm@gmail.com
September 30, 2011

Board Staff

Name Title Email
Keith Warren Executive Director keith@alstateboard.com
Renee' Reames Executive Secretary to Keith Warren renee@alstateboard.com
Randy Barrows Administrator randy@alstateboard.com
Mike James Investigator mike@alstateboard.com
Jenna Lanier Licensing Specialist jenna@alstateboard.com
Jennifer Love Legal Assistant jennifer@alstateboard.com